網路城邦
回本城市首頁 全民監督
市長:uskmt  副市長:
加入本城市推薦本城市加入我的最愛訂閱最新文章
udn城市政治社會公共議題【全民監督】城市/討論區/
討論區活動 字體:
上一個討論主題 回文章列表 下一個討論主題
McCutcheon v. FEC:電話簡報
 瀏覽308|回應0推薦0

uskmt
等級:8
留言加入好友
Dear Friends,

Don't forget -- our phone briefings for Common Cause members on McCutcheon v. FEC are today at 3 or 9 p.m. Eastern. If you haven't signed up yet, now is your chance!

Join our staff counsel, Stephen Spaulding, as we answer your questions about what McCutcheon means for our democracy!

What: Phone Briefing on McCutcheon v. FEC
When: Monday, October 7
3 p.m. Eastern / noon Pacific OR
9 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. Pacific


Common Cause members have been sending in their questions about the case all week, but you still have time to ask yours:


*Post your question on our Facebook page

*Tweet your questions with the hashtag #McCutcheonBriefing
*Send your question through our website
Thanks for all you do,

The staff at Common Cause
不要忘了 - 我們的電話簡報會,麥卡琴訴FEC的常見原因是今天在東部時間下午3或9。如果你還沒有登記,但現在是你的機會!
加入我們的工作人員,斯蒂芬·斯波爾丁律師,我們為您解答有關麥卡琴表示我們的民主!
什麼:  McCutcheon v. FEC :電話簡報
時間:10月7日(星期一)
下午3點東部/太平洋中午或
晚上9點東部/太平洋時至下午6時
常見原因成員已發送他們的問題的情況下,所有的一周,但你仍然有時間來問你:
*我們的Facebook頁面上發布您的問題
*鳴叫您的問題,包括hashtag#McCutcheonBriefing
*發送你的問題,通過我們的網站
感謝你做的一切,
工作人員在共同的事業


本文於 修改第 1 次
回應 回應給此人 推薦文章 列印 加入我的文摘

引用
引用網址:http://city.udn.com/forum/trackback.jsp?no=62934&aid=5017277